AIclicks free trial: length, plans and the card
The AIclicks free trial lasts 3 days on Starter, Pro and Business, and a card is needed to start it. Nothing is charged during the trial. The plan you picked is charged when it ends unless you cancel first. Enterprise shows Book a Call instead, and Business also includes a live demo with the team.
AIclicks heads its pricing page with a 3-day free trial where you pay nothing if you cancel before day 3, but its FAQ and terms say a card is needed to start and is charged for the plan you picked when the trial ends unless you cancel first.
Monthly billing lists Starter at $59 a month, Pro at $189 and Business at $499. The Yearly view shows $49, $140 and $357 a month, billed annually, with the same "Start a 3-day trial" button. Trials are limited to one per customer. Plan limits are on AIclicks pricing.
AIclicks has not approved us as an affiliate yet, so we earn nothing from these links.
Try AIclicks →What happens when the 3 days end
Your subscription begins automatically and the card is charged, unless you cancel before the trial ends. The plan then renews at AIclicks' then-current price.
To cancel, use your billing settings or write to support. The docs give the path Billing, Manage Billing, Cancel Subscription. Access lasts to the end of the period. Warning: removing your card or raising a chargeback is not notice of cancellation, so the plan keeps billing. Signing up twice with one email can double the charge.
AIclicks' pricing FAQ says you can cancel at any time with no lock-in on monthly plans, while its terms say cancellation takes effect at the end of the current term and fees are non-refundable after the seven-day first-payment window, so cancel before the next renewal.
The seven-day refund after your first payment
AIclicks refunds your first payment in full if you ask within seven days, once per customer and for the first paid term only. For a trial that converts, that payment is the charge made when the trial ends. Ask support inside the window. Renewals, upgrades, reactivations and later subscriptions are not covered.
After the window, fees for a term that has begun are non-refundable, used or not, except where the law or the terms provide otherwise, such as a duplicate charge AIclicks agrees to refund. Is AIclicks legit covers the rest of the terms.
Free AIclicks tools that need no trial
The AI Visibility Checker takes a brand and up to 5 prompts with no signup, and reports whether ChatGPT recommends the brand, which competitors it names and which sources it cites. The AI Citation Tracker runs buyer prompts for a domain through ChatGPT with live web search, needing no card or email.
These are free tools, not a free plan: there is no free plan on the pricing page, and its free allowance is worded two ways. The free AI visibility checker page compares the free options.
Trials at Semrush, Frase, Rankability and Scrunch
Profound's trial runs 50 prompts daily for 7 days, with no card rule stated.
| Vendor | Length | Card | When billing starts |
|---|---|---|---|
| AIclicks | 3 days on Starter, Pro and Business | Needed to start; nothing charged during the trial | Chosen plan is charged when the trial ends unless canceled |
| Semrush | Seven days on its SEO + AI Search plans | A nominal charge checks the card, then is refunded | Charged at the end of the trial unless canceled |
| Frase | 7 days | No credit card | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Rankability | 7 days, limited trial usage | Required | $97 a month after 7 days unless canceled |
| Scrunch | 7 days | Not stated on its pricing page | Not stated on its pricing page |
Pick Frase for a 7-day trial with no card; it is a content platform with AI visibility inside. Pick Semrush if a seven-day trial with a refunded card check suits you, though its help article says the AI Visibility toolkit has no free trial. The full field is on AIclicks alternatives.
Sources used for this page
The facts above come from the pages below, read on October 30, 2026. Prices and terms change, so confirm them on the vendor's site before you buy.
- Pricing | AIclicks — Vendor pricing page · aiclicks.io · read October 30, 2026
- Terms and Conditions | AIclicks — Vendor legal page · aiclicks.io · read October 30, 2026
- Billing FAQ | AIclicks docs — Vendor documentation · docs.aiclicks.io · read October 30, 2026
- Billing troubleshooting | AIclicks docs — Vendor documentation · docs.aiclicks.io · read October 30, 2026
- AI Visibility Checker | AIclicks — Vendor product page · aiclicks.io · read October 30, 2026
- AI Citation Tracker | AIclicks — Vendor product page · aiclicks.io · read October 30, 2026
- Semrush SEO + AI Search pricing — Vendor pricing page · semrush.com · read October 30, 2026
- Semrush AI Visibility pricing — Vendor pricing page · semrush.com · read October 30, 2026
- Cancellation and Refund Policy | Semrush — Vendor legal page · semrush.com · read October 30, 2026
- Pricing | Frase — Vendor pricing page · frase.io · read October 30, 2026
- Pricing | Rankability — Vendor pricing page · rankability.com · read October 30, 2026
- Pricing | Scrunch — Vendor pricing page · scrunch.com · read October 30, 2026
- Pricing | Profound — Vendor pricing page · tryprofound.com · read October 30, 2026